Leadership & Board of Directors


2019 Officers & Directors

Barbara Tombros - Board Chair

Principal, Merall Consulting, Inc.

Jerri Anne Johnson, M.Ed. - Board Chair-Elect

WomenHeart Champion and Support Network Coordinator, Lancaster, PA

Debra Gee, J.D. - Secretary

General Counsel and Executive Officer, Chickasaw Nation Division of Justice

Joseph Weldon, CEBS - Treasurer

Area Vice President, Gallagher

Evan C. McCabe, RN, MN - Immediate Past Chair

WomenHeart Champion and Support Network Coordinator, Santa Barbara, CA

Gayathri Badrinath, MBA

Strategic Marketing Leader, Siemens Healthineers

Paige Bingham, MBA

Director of LifeCourse, Allina Health

Martha Gulati, MD, MS, FACC, FAHA

Division Chief of Cardiology, University of Arizona - Phoenix

Dina Piersawl

WomenHeart Champion

Donna Winburn

WomenHeart Champion and District Leader, Mid South District